πŸ’Έ
Transfer of Premium Policy
Transfer of Premium Policy.pdf
518KB
PDF
Click on the clips to download the PDF version

What is this?

Premium transfer allows you to transfer the Premium that has been activated on the server to another server. After the transfer, the current server will no longer be premium. Remember that requesting this transfer requires:
  • That the current server has Premium active on the server for at least 15 days remaining.
  • The request can only be made by the user who activated the key.
  • If the current server has been banned from using WhatsApp Authenticator.
The request must be made through Discord by the Support Server.
Copy link